Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Soccer 4th and 5th grade
-
Gym
SCH-PTO Meeting
Zoom
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Soccer 4th and 5th grade
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 17
Soccer 4th and 5th grade
-
Gym
SCH - PTO Movie Night
-
Schneider
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 21
Art Club 3rd-4th grade
-
Art Room
Soccer 4th and 5th grade
-
Gym
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Soccer 4th and 5th grade
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
SCH - PTO OberWeis Foodraiser
-
Art Club 3rd-4th grade
-
Art Room
Soccer 4th and 5th grade
-
Gym
Wed, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District 129
    • No School PreK-12
    • Thanksgiving Break
    • Winter Break
    • Teacher Institute
    • Half Day
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Spring Break
    • Parent Leadership Series
  • Schneider Elementary
    • After School Event
    • Fine Arts Event
    • Community Event
    • Parent/Teacher Conference
    • Book Fair
    • Field Trip
    • Late Start
    • PTO/PTA Meeting-Event
    • Registration
    • School Activity
    • STEM

2021-2022 Academic year

First page of the PDF file: SchoolYearCalendar2020-2021-Final3

ELEMENTARY SCHEDULE

8:00 am - 2:20 pm

(Monday - Friday)