Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 7
SCH - Spring Bedtime Storytime
-
Zoom
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
SCH - 1st & 2nd Grade Art Club
-
Zoom
SCH - Spring Bedtime Storytime
-
Zoom
Tue, Apr 13
SCH - 4th & 5th Grade Art Exploration
-
Zoom
SCH - PTO Meeting
Zoom
Wed, Apr 14
SCH - Spring Bedtime Storytime
-
Zoom
Thu, Apr 15
PLS Event - College Knowledge
-
Zoom
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
SCH - 1st & 2nd Grade Art Club
-
Zoom
Tue, Apr 20
SCH - 4th & 5th Grade Art Exploration
-
Zoom
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
PLS Event - College Rep Insights
-
Zoom
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District 129
    • No School PreK-12
    • Thanksgiving Break
    • Winter Break
    • Teacher Institute
    • Half Day
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Spring Break
    • Parent Leadership Series
  • Schneider Elementary
    • After School Event
    • Fine Arts Event
    • Community Event
    • Parent/Teacher Conference
    • Book Fair
    • Field Trip
    • Late Start
    • PTO/PTA Meeting-Event
    • Registration
    • School Activity
    • STEM